Reviews removed from yelp

Not Recommended Reviews According to yelp

Welcome!

American Air Duct Cleaning is a true leader in Southern California with years of experience. We provide services to a wide range of customers to include residential, commercial, public facilities and much more.

We truly value our customers and try very hard to provide the best in customer service each and every time.
Contact us today and experience our old fashion customer service.

12/30/2019

Saw these guys across the street doing the house there and asked them about cleaning ours, along with some extra duct. They were here today, and these guys were totally professional and friendly. Did an excellent job cleaning the heating/A/C ducts in the house. They also cleaned out the exhaust vent to the roof for our Central heating, which has been causing or high efficiency heater not to work. We finally have working hear in the house again. They also cleaned out or dryer vent. Prices were quite reasonable and service was outstanding.

Marc C
Round Rock, TX

12/19/2019

Called them when my dryer stopped drying.  They were there the next morning.  Cleaned the pipes and cleaned up after so areas were spotless.  Dan is a pro.  Cost less than previous estimates, because they figured out what the problem was. I will use them every year.

Richard M
Huntington Beach, CA

2/20/2019

The two workers working for my house have very good experience in duct cleaning. They respond to my request quickly, and friendly. Very helpful people, I would recommend this service to everyone.

Huong V
Katy, TX

1/12/2018

I highly recommend American Air Duct Cleaning. They cleaned my air duct system and the dryer vent. The whole process took about 3 1/2 hours, and the price was reasonable for the amount of work involved. The technician Dan and his assistant were on time and courteous, and explained the process very well. They left my home spotless and were careful to protect the floors and furniture. Dan was also very responsive to my concern about keeping my 2 cats from escaping (I kept them in a closed room to keep them from being underfoot).  This has been on my to do list for a while (mostly a fire safety issue) and I selected AADC based on their great online reviews. Glad I did.

Tammie P
Irvine, CA

1/25/2017

This family business delivers superior customer service. Dan was so knowledgeable, hard working, and willing to make sure that we were properly informed about dryer function, maintenance, and safety. He exceeded our high expectations, and helped us problem solve other issues contributing to our vents and functionality. If you want friendly, comprehensive and exemplary service, call Dan Marino. You won’t be disappointed!

Ellen E
Irvine, CA

5/6/2015

Nice, pleasant company to deal with. I was given an estimate over the phone and set up for a date for service. Dan came out and walked me around and explained what he was going to do. He showed me the inside of my ductwork before and after the job was complete. 
He cleaned my dryer vent and showed me all of the gray, clumpy stuff that came out of it.
A very knowledgeable young man and extremely polite and personable. I am very pleased that I read the reviews and chose this company. It has been a pleasure from beginning to end. I will use this company again and will recommend them.

David B
Newport Beach, CA

4/20/2015

They came out and cleaned out the vent system and all the vents. Also, did the dryer vent.
I felt like it went well. They came out and did exactly what they said they would do. They noticed a lot of white dust in the system and asked if we had recently had some renovations done, because of the drywall dust he found, we did just have some stuff done. I at least know he was getting stuff out. 🙂 They said it would take 2 hours, ended taking about 3.5 hours; there was not extra charge for the time. They were professional, did the job and cleaned up after themselves.
I highly recommend them!.

Barbara C
Tustin, CA

2/11/2015

Dan was simply great !!! We had an issue with dryer duct where a new samsung dryer was not heating up. They cleaned the full duct, but on finding that the dryer was still having issues, came back immediately to analyze the situation again and gave the issue sufficient thought and time as the issue was complex. Finally the issue was found in the duct pipe and was fixed by them at no extra cost. Also, they provide pictures of all their findings and also help explain the same as to what could have caused it and how to avoid it in the future. This proved to be very helpful and efficient.

Also being a first time home buyer, Dan explained how the air vents can get dirty and clogged with dust, spiders etc. They helped carry out the full cleaning of all air vents and dryer duct at a very reasonable rate and the final results were excellent. The home now feels so much more clean and fresh. We are so glad to have this done. 

We would definitely have Dan over next year for the yearly duct cleaning service and highly recommend American Air Duct Cleaning as they are simply great at what they do.

Ammet S
Irvine, CA

1/31/2014

I was very frustrated with my dryer and looked into buying a new dryer but little did I know my dryer vent was fill with a lot of lint…

Mark V
Irvine, CA

9/4/2012

They were awesome!!! My dryer is finally working properly! Yay! 🙂 These guys were very knowledgable. We are arranging for them to come back soon and clean our air ducts for our a/c system. We will definitely recommend to our friends and family!!

Abby C
Tustin, CA